Ghost Mice Make Their First Appearance

 

Ghost Mouse detailSo, as you may have guessed, I’ve been struggling for inspiration and motivation again.

It all came to a head last night when I was so sick I drank a (small) glass of wine and tried to watch The Hunger Games through Amazon on a really slow wi-fi connection. A disappointing experience, but much nicer than staring blankly at a wall trying to remember if I’d eaten in the past 6 hours or not.

But as it turns out wine + distraction + fevered sickness + underlying frustration = something pretty nifty.

 

And so the Ghost Mice were born.

 

This is DEFINITELY about my relationship with life and art. Hopefully their rhythmic rodent dancing will awaken something good. I could use it.

Ghost Mice Dance Before the Seed of Creation

Ghost Mice Dance Before the Seed of Creation

Ghost Mice Rekindle Me

Ghost Mice Rekindle Me

 

2 thoughts on “Ghost Mice Make Their First Appearance

  1. I love these entirely. I think you’ve tapped into some really excellent part of your psyche on this one.

Leave a Reply

