Daily Sketch: Continuing Spirals

I woke up today congested, exhausted and cranky. I hope to God that its allergies and not a new cold coming on.

Either way, today I have an epic task! Today I must make a Minecraft cake for my friend’s birthday. I’ll try to post pics tomorrow. I’m construing it out of 6 different types of brownies to represent a selection of the different minerals that you can mine in the game. Brownies seem like the best substrate because they will be moist enough to stack without toppling… I hope o_O

But before I go slave in the kitchen on a 90 degree day, here’s what I was working on last night while I watched animes. I love you Bleach!

Leave a Reply

