Crawling back to health

Blech. My mouth tastes like acetaminophen. I’d rant about medications, but I’m so damn happy to NOT have a fever that I will let this dead chemical taste pass without a tirade.

Though I must point out that once my fever broke it wasn’t nearly as “fun” to be sick and I stopped drawing. A few good things came of my delirium such as laughing hysterically at animal videos and the Party Pony image. I don’t know if I could have generated that while sane.

Once my fever broke I felt so crappy I just lay around. After a few days of lying in bed, popping pills, and playing the most mindless computer game ever (Patrician IV just in case you’re wondering) I FINALLY drew something again.

 

2 thoughts on “Crawling back to health

Leave a Reply

