Snakes and Hearts

Snakes seem to be the current theme of my life. In the past few weeks my sister gave me a gorgeous snake ring, I almost stepped on one while walking, and I’ve started drawing them again. So… why are they showing up? I’m not sure what Snake is trying to tell me, but I am curious to see what else I draw.

One thought on “Snakes and Hearts

  1. Oh wow I really love this a lot. I actually adore all these spare sketches you’re doing right now. They feel . . . almost iconic. Or something. LOVE this one especially. But you know, I have this thing with snakes and spiders.

Leave a Reply

